If you reinstall the CD-ROM, the existing database will be replaced with the original one. User-added schedules will be lost, of course, and the same will happen to changes made by the user in existing schedules.
- --- SECURITY BACKUPS -
It is advisable to make regular security backups of your own data, copying somewhere else (or with a different name) the following files:
|go pag. 11|